Videos

Wednesday, May 25 2022

Senator Bradford discusses SB 1401 “College Athlete Race and Gender Equity Act,” with Fred Roggin on NBCLA.

Wednesday, February 23 2022
Thursday, June 17 2021
Wednesday, June 2 2021
Wednesday, May 26 2021
Monday, May 3 2021
Friday, April 9 2021
Friday, March 19 2021
Friday, February 26 2021
Monday, February 22 2021