Videos

Thursday, July 28 2022

The Bruce family has finally been returned the deed for a seaside property taken from them by local officials nearly a century ago. Mike O'Sullivan reports from Los Angeles on what may be the first case of its kind in the United States.

Wednesday, May 25 2022

Senator Bradford discusses SB 1401 “College Athlete Race and Gender Equity Act,” with Fred Roggin on NBCLA.

Wednesday, February 23 2022
Thursday, June 17 2021
Wednesday, June 2 2021
Wednesday, May 26 2021
Monday, May 3 2021
Friday, April 9 2021
Friday, March 19 2021
Friday, February 26 2021